Mortgage Account Specialist

Text Size: Smaller Larger

 
Mortgage Loans

Freida Jacobs Mortgage Specialist
501 Tebeau Street
Waycross, GA 31501
912-283-0001
fjacobs@waycrossbankandtrust.com

 

Mortgage Loan Originators

WAYCROSS BANK & TRUST   SOUTH COAST BANK & TRUST
A Division of Waycross Bank & Trust
 
Freida M. Jacobs   NMLS #571297   Al McKinnon NMLS #532711
fjacobs@waycrossbankandtrust.com   mckinnon@southcoastbankandtrust.com
 
G.C. Ganas NMLS #571048   Linda V. Butler NMLS #571300
gganas@waycrossbankandtrust.com   butler@southcoastbankandtrust.com
 
Russell L. Bates NMLS #571296   Cathy Jones NMLS #571299
rbates@waycrossbankandtrust.com   cajones@southcoastbankandtrust.com
 
Robbie Winn NMLS #571295   Joe Applegate NMLS #571298
rwinn@waycrossbankandtrust.com   applegate@southcoastbankandtrust.com
 
      Jarret Graham NMLS #571301
    jgraham@southcoastbankandtrust.com
     
    Amanda Jones                   NMLS #1157731
    ajones@southcoastbankandtrust.com